Submit Depth Chart Exception

Due to the addition of abilities in Madden 20, position changes have been completely banned for this year’s franchise. However, you may still slot players in at different positions as long as they fit depth chart rules or you receive an exception for the Rush DE and Sub-LB positions.

Click here to submit an exception!

All position change decisions made by the commissioner are final.

FS/SS Approved to Play Sub-LB:

  • SS Will Parks (Broncos)
  • SS Su’a Cravens (Broncos)
  • SS Adrian Phillips (Chargers)
  • SS Reshad Jones (Dolphins)
  • FS T.J. McDonald (Dolphins)

OLB Approved to Play Rush DE:

  • LOLB Von Miller (Broncos)
  • LOLB Dekoda Watson (Broncos)
  • ROLB Bradley Chubb (Broncos)
  • LOLB Tyrone Holmes (Dolphins)
  • ROLB Nick Perry (Dolphins)
  • ROLB Ejuan Price (Dolphins)
  • LOLB T.J. Watt (Steelers)
  • ROLB Bud Dupree (Steelers)

Denied Exceptions:

  • TBA